• English
  • Singapore(USD $)

No relevant currency found

Added to your cart
Cart subtotal

Sales Representative Contact Information

Global Sales Representative

Jocelyn Zhong

Overseas Sales Director

 

Tel: +86 19926646130

Linkedin:

jocelyn-zhong

E-Mail:

Jocelynz@viewprotech.com

Grace Wu

Overseas Sales Manager

 

Tel: +86 19926463757

Linkedin:

Grace Wu

E-Mail:

Grace@viewprotech.com

Vicky Huang

Overseas Sales Manager

 

Tel: +86 19926646031

Linkedin:

Vicky Huang

E-Mail:

Vicky@viewprotech.com

Ella Yi

Overseas Sales Manager

 

Tel: +86 18123755130

Linkedin:

Ella Yi

E-Mail:

Ella@viewprotech.com

Lucas Gao

Overseas Sales Manager

 

Tel: +86 19926646301

Linkedin:

Lucas Gao

E-Mail:

Lucas@viewprotech.com

Michelle Bei

Overseas Sales Manager

 

Tel: +86 18123835371

Linkedin:

Michelle Bei

E-Mail:

michelle@viewprotech.com

Martin

Overseas Sales Manager

 

Tel: +86 18126225975

Linkedin:

Martin Mishu

E-Mail:

martin@viewprotech.com

Jocelyn Zhong

Overseas Sales Director

 

Tel: +86 19926646130

Linkedin:

jocelyn-zhong

E-Mail:

Jocelynz@viewprotech.com

Grace Wu

Overseas Sales Manager

 

Tel: +86 19926463757

Linkedin:

Grace Wu

E-Mail:

Grace@viewprotech.com

Vicky Huang

Overseas Sales Manager

 

Tel: +86 19926646031

Linkedin:

Vicky Huang

E-Mail:

Vicky@viewprotech.com

Ella Yi

Overseas Sales Manager

 

Tel: +86 18123755130

Linkedin:

Ella Yi

E-Mail:

Ella@viewprotech.com

Lucas Gao

Overseas Sales Manager

 

Tel: +86 19926646301

Linkedin:

Lucas Gao

E-Mail:

Lucas@viewprotech.com

Michelle Bei

Overseas Sales Manager

 

Tel: +86 18123835371

Linkedin:

Michelle Bei

E-Mail:

michelle@viewprotech.com

Martin

Overseas Sales Manager

 

Tel: +86 18126225975

Linkedin:

Martin Mishu

E-Mail:

martin@viewprotech.com

Chinese Territory Sales Representative

薛永哲 Tom

中国区销售总监

Chinese Sales Director

 

Tel/WeChat:

+86 134 1884 0116

E-Mail:

Tom@viewprotech.com

王渊祺 Aenson

中国区大客户销售经理
Chinese Sales Manager

 

Tel/WeChat:

+86 134 7418 4172

E-Mail:

Aenson@viewprotech.com

徐正运 Jack

中国区大客户销售经理

Chinese Sales Manager

 

Tel/WeChat:

+86 186 7670 7796

E-Mail:

Jack@viewprotech.com

薛永哲 Tom

中国区销售总监

Chinese Sales Director

 

Tel/WeChat:

+86 134 1884 0116

E-Mail:

Tom@viewprotech.com

王渊祺 Aenson

中国区大客户销售经理
Chinese Sales Manager

 

Tel/WeChat:

+86 134 7418 4172

E-Mail:

Aenson@viewprotech.com

徐正运 Jack

中国区大客户销售经理

Chinese Sales Manager

 

Tel/WeChat:

+86 186 7670 7796

E-Mail:

Jack@viewprotech.com

Rich text